Please be Friday.

Two wonderful things are happening tomorrow.

1.  I’m going to Baton Rouge with Katie to stay with MKB.  We’re going to get sushi and go out.  Can’t wait.  It’s only been 5 days since I’ve seen MKB and 15 days since I’ve seen Katie, but both are just way too long.  It’s time for us to hit the town.  Lately, crazy things have been happening when we all get together.  I’m sure tomorrow will be no exception.  Look out gray New Balances.

2. Pinkberry is opening in New Orleans!!!!!!!  I LOVE Pinkberry.  When Katie and I were in NYC over spring break, our daily activity consisted of finding Pinkberry.  We are the best tourists ever.  But now, I can just bike on down Magazine Street and have it everyday!  (Not really bc it costs like 5 bucks for a small and that’s my daily food allowance.  A 5 dollar foot-long is a bit more practical.)  If you’ve never been to Pinkberry, it’s like heaven.  The decor is very sleek and white and modern on the inside.  The employees are always so helpful and suggest great yogurt and topping combos.  (When in NYC, my fav was half chocolate, half pomegranate yogurt with chocolate shavings, almonds, and blackberries on top.)  The yogurt is so fresh – not all sugary.  It’s just perfection.

So that’s what I’m looking forward to tomorrow.  Today is full of a field trip at the CAC, law class tonight, and some Real Housewives of NYC.

Leave a comment

Filed under CharStar, Fashion Fun, New Orleans

Leave a Reply

