Well, hello there!

And I’m back in the game! (Envision Joseph Gordon-Levitt hitting the steering wheel in “10 Things I Hate About You” after Bianca kisses him in the car.)  The blogging game, that is.  For my Computer Technology class, we must all create web-sites.  Most of my peers are making web-sites to market themselves as artists and art administrators.  I’d rather just talk about myself and Dancing With The Stars.  My vision for this site is that it will be a fun stop on the net to see what’s happening on my favorite TV shows, what’s up with my favorite celebrities, what’s going on in New Orleans, and also how fabulously my day is or isn’t going.  Hope to see you all commenting soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under CharStar

Leave a Reply

